Трансляции | Команда Паралимпийского комитета России

Трансляции Паралимпийских игр

Легкая атлетика


29 сен 09:25 (Токио, GMT+9)
29 сен 03:25 (Москва, GMT+3)

Плавание


29 сен 16:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
29 сен 10:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Голбол


29 сен 18:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
29 сен 12:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Легкая атлетика


29 сен 18:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
29 сен 12:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Легкая атлетика


30 сен 09:25 (Токио, GMT+9)
30 сен 03:25 (Москва, GMT+3)

Волейбол


30 сен 09:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
30 сен 03:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Плавание


30 сен 16:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
30 сен 10:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Легкая атлетика


30 сен 18:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
30 сен 12:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Велоспорт


31 сен 07:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
31 сен 01:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Велоспорт


31 сен 09:25 (Токио, GMT+9)
31 сен 03:25 (Москва, GMT+3)

Волейбол


31 сен 09:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
31 сен 03:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Велоспорт


31 сен 13:25 (Токио, GMT+9)
31 сен 07:25 (Москва, GMT+3)

Плавание


31 сен 16:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
31 сен 10:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Плавание


31 сен 18:55 (Токио, GMT+9)
31 сен 12:55 (Москва, GMT+3)

Плавание


03 сен 16:45 (Токио, GMT+9)
03 сен 10:45 (Москва, GMT+3)

Легкая атлетика


03 сен 19:40 (Токио, GMT+9)
03 сен 13:40 (Москва, GMT+3)

Легкая атлетика


04 сен 09:25 (Токио, GMT+9)
04 сен 03:25 (Москва, GMT+3)

Легкая атлетика


05 сен 06:25 (Токио, GMT+9)
05 сен 00:25 (Москва, GMT+3)

Церемония закрытия


05 сен 20:00 (Токио, GMT+9)
05 сен 14:00 (Москва, GMT+3)